Kootenays (Zone 1)

Zone 1

Zone Details

Kootenays (Zone 1)

Zone Colour: Yellow

Interactive Map: click here or on the map to the left.

Encompasses the Regional Districts of Central Kootenay, East Kootenay, Kootenay Boundary and Electoral Area A of Columbia-Shuswap Regional District.  Includes the major centres of the city of Castlegar, the city of Cranbrook, the town of Creston, the city of Fernie, the town of Golden, the city of Grand Forks, the city of Kimberley, the city of Nelson, the city of Rossland, and the city of Trail.

Communities in the zone:  Ainsworth, Argenta, Athalmer, Balfour, Beaverdell, Blewett, Blueberry Creek, Blue River, Boswell, Burton, Canal Flats, Canyon, Castlegar, Christina Lake, Cranbrook, Crawford Bay, Crescent Valley, Creston, Edgewater, Elkford, Elko, Erickson, Fairmont, Fairmont Hot Springs, Fernie, Fort Steele, Fruitvale, Galloway, Genelle, Golden, Grand Forks, Grasmere, Gray Creek, Greenwood, Harrogate, Howser, Invermere, Jaffray, Kaslo, Kimberley, Kingsgate, Kootenay Bay, Lister, Marysville, Meadow Creek, Midway, Montrose, Moyie, Nakusp, Nelson, New Denver, Panorama Resort, Parson, Passmore, Radium, Riondel, Robson, Rock Creek, Rossland, Salmo, Shoreacres, Silverton, Skookumchuck, Slocan, Slocan Park, South Slocan, Sparwood, Ta Ta Creek, Thrums, Trail, Wardner, Warfield, Wasa, Westbridge, Windermere, Winlaw, Wynndel, Yahk, Ymir.

BC Games Society - 200 - 990 Fort Street, Victoria, BC V8V 3K2